WIP: Major Update 0.2 #3
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "Devbranch"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Will add details continously, created this to be able to better keep track of the contents of the first major update. For now the baseline will be:
Expanding Backend Connectivity, adding API routes
Adding and re-structuring many standard components
Adding an admin route, login API, user state and with that JWT security systems
Expanding the use of the BFF system, with more server-side functions and solidifying methods for the two-stage fetch system ( Client => BFF => Backend )
View command line instructions
Checkout
From your project repository, check out a new branch and test the changes.Merge
Merge the changes and update on Forgejo.Warning: The "Autodetect manual merge" setting is not enabled for this repository, you will have to mark this pull request as manually merged afterwards.