Update version 0.1.0 #1
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "Devbranch"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Added User, Service and Project models. Added routes for these models. Added generalized routing logic. Added security measures for logon. Added type-safe model interaction logic. Ported project to use uv for managing dependencies and language version.